Turnvereniging U.d.I. Bergen op Zoom

Home » Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Martijn Frank
Email: martijn@turnverenigingudi.nl
Secretariaat:
Monique Huybregts
Email: monique@turnverenigingudi.nl
Penningmeester:
Vacant
Email: bestuur@turnverenigingudi.nl
Voorzitter TC:
Babs Stornebrink
Email: babs@turnverenigingudi.nl
Algemene bestuurslid
Esther van Oorschot
Email: esther@turnverenigingudi.nl
Ledenadministratie
Hanneke van Egeraat
Email: hanneke@turnverenigingudi.nl
%d bloggers liken dit: