Turnvereniging U.d.I. Bergen op Zoom

Home » Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Martijn Frank
Email: martijn@turnverenigingudi.nl
Secretariaat:
Monique Huybregts
Email: monique@turnverenigingudi.nl
Penningmeester:
Daphne Cornelisse
Email: daphne@turnverenigingudi.nl
Voorzitter TC:
Theo Vierbergen
Email: theo@turnverenigingudi.nl
Algemene bestuursleden:
Esther van Oorschot
Email: esther@turnverenigingudi.nl
Jocye Smaak
Email: jocye@turnverenigingudi.nl
Hanneke van Egeraad
Email: hanneke@turnverenigingudi.nl

 

%d bloggers liken dit: